From 0-1 Studio Sessions Vol 094 – Construct

From 0-1 Studio Sessions Vol 094 - Construct


“Deep Space Orbital Repetitions and Sonic Atmospheres.”

Construct is the solo project of Sam Armus. Developing his own sound over the last 6 years, Construct is ready to make his name known. Concentrating in the darker, space bound side of techno, he looks to create a sound and space all his own using classic elements and other worldly additions.

Subscribe to From 0-1′s podcast
Listen or download via a direct link

01  Construct – The Push [webuildmachines]
02  Peter Van Hoessen – Breach  [Time To Express]
03  Under Black Helmet – Mute
04  Re:Axis – Light & Shadows  [Planet Rhythm]
05  Lewis Fautzi – Blood (Exium Remix)
06  Staffan Linzatti – Control Room Failure
07  Construct – Philae  [webuildmachines]
08  J&L – Lucid Dreams  [Field Records]
09  Vohkinne – Creole Rhythm (Tripeo Remix) [Atrophic Society]
10  Giorgio Gigli & Ness – Resin  [Planet Rhythm]
11  Milkplant & John Massey – El Jefe  [Darknet]
12  Dax J – Closer To God
13  Sleeparchive – Senza Titolo One  [MORD]
14  Bodyscrub & Pascal Nuzzo – Blackmail (Angel Costa Remix) [Unknown Territory]
15  Gemini Voice Archive – Destellos De Luz Y Oscuridad  [Soma Records]


Leave a Reply